Once Upon a Time in Mexico Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Music by Robert Rodriguez

Currently Unavailable

    This CD edition contains the original soundtrack from Once Upon a Time in Mexico, featuring the music of Robert Rodriguez, Brian Setzer, Patricia Vanne, Marcos Loya, Juno Reactor, Manu Chao, Tonto’s Giant Nuts, Del Castillo, Tito Larriva, Salma Hayek and Robert Rodriguez’ group Chingon.