The Park Is Mine Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Score by Tangerine Dream CD Edition

Currently Unavailable

    The score from the 80s cult film, The Park Is Mine, by Tangerine Dream is being reissued with improved sound.

    Tangerine Dream consists of Edgar Froese, Christopher Franke and Johannes Schmoelling. BSX Records has reissued this score from the 80’s cult classic with improved sound by mastering engineer, James Nelson. A must have for hardcore Tangerine Dream fans.