Share Page Support Us
Print Page
Email Page
Send Text Message

The Orville Original Television Soundtrack: Season 1 2-CD Set



2 in stock

CDSKU: 190808-78721-1
Part No: LLLCD1493
Weight: 0.15 lbs
Condition: New

View All: Seth MacFarlane  items
Product Types: Products | Music & Spoken Word
Lines: Cult Flavor
Formats: CD
Genres: Adventure | Comedy | Cult Television | Science Fiction
Studio: La-La Land Records | Twentieth Century Fox
Original U.S. Release: September 10, 2017
Item Release Date: February 1, 2019
Rating: TV-14
Visit our main page for additional items Here.


20th Century Fox TV Records and 20th Century Fox Television present THE ORVILLE – ORIGINAL TELEVISION SOUNDTRACK: SEASON 1, music by Bruce Broughton, Joel McNeely, John Debney and Andrew Cottee. This deluxe 2-CD presentation contains the astounding orchestral score highlights from the first season of the acclaimed hit television series. Thematic, dramatic, suspenseful and full of heart and wonder, these soaring episode scores are vital to THE ORVILLE’S missions, as its ship’s crew, both human and alien, face the wonders and dangers of outer space, while also dealing with the problems of everyday life. Produced by Dan Goldwasser, Bruce Broughton, Joel McNeely, John Debney and Andrew Cottee, this 2-CD presentation is mastered by Pat Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering and is art designed by Goldwasser, with exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Jeff Bond.


  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Runtime: 151:57

Cast: Adrianne Palicki | Norm MacDonald | Penny Johnson Jerald | Scott Grimes | Seth MacFarlane
Project Name: The Orville

Related Items


Adventure | CD | Comedy | Cult Flavor | Cult Television | La-La Land Records | Music & Spoken Word | Science Fiction | Twentieth Century Fox