Avatar live premiere broadcast will stream online this Wednesday…and you can watch it right here

MySpace is giving movie fans with two exciting exclusives for James Cameron’s epic adventure Avatar. The site will host the Ustream live webcast of Avatar red carpet arrivals at the premiere this Wednesday, December 16 beginning at 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT. The star-studded event will be made available worldwide and presented on the official Avatar MySpace profile. The interactive webcast will be powered by Ustream, the leading live broadcasting platform on the Internet. Cast and celebrity attendees will be interviewed live providing unique access to the premiere of the highly anticipated film. Viewers will be able to take part in real-time by posting comments or questions that may then be presented to the celebrities during the broadcast.

Additionally, MySpace Music will debut the “I See You” music video from Leona Lewis featuring the Avatar theme song tomorrow, December 15th, at 1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PT. The video brings to life the powerful song and highlights stunning footage from the film. The exclusive music video debut will be found on MySpace Music at music.myspace.com.

Bookmark this page, because you will be able to watch the Avatar Red Carpet Live Webcast right here on FilmFetish.com, with the player below.

Explore More...