Dark Skies Soundtrack – 10th Anniversary Limited Edition Original Television Score by Michael Hoenig & Mark Snow

Currently Unavailable

This is electronic guru Michael Hoenig’s first album in 18 years! This long awaited CD features over an hour of music from the cult TV show Dark Skies. This 1996 show exploded onto the scene with the premise that aliens were responsible for the assassination of JFK among other conspiracy theories, and composer Michael Hoenig went back to remaster the tapes for this world-premiere release! Also here is X-Files composer Mark Snow’s 12 minute suite for the unaired pilot. Package includes a 16 page booklet with tons of artwork and notes from executive producers Bryce Zabel and Brent Friedman, as well as thoughts on the score by both composers.

CDSKU: 170522-64795-1
UPC: 827034001229
Weight: 0.06 lbs
Condition: Brand New - The item has never been opened and is still in the manufacturer’s packaging. See the description and photos for full details on any imperfections. See Details section and photos for specifics on item condition.