The Wonder Woman TV series fact sheet

Wonder Woman 1976 – 1979
AKA: The New Adventures of Wonder Woman (1977), The New Original Wonder Woman (1976)
Created By: William M. Marston
Directed By: Jack Arnold and Ray Austin
Written By: Rod Baker, William M. Marston and Jackson Gillis
Produced By: Wilfred Lloyd Baumes, Charles B. Fitzimons and Douglas S. Cramer
Theme By: Charles Fox
Lynda Carter as Wonder Woman, Princess Diana, & Diana Prince
Lyle Wagner as Major Steve Trevor
Norman Burton as Joe Atkinson
Beatrice Colen as Etta Candy
Richard Eastman as Gen. Phil Blankenship
Tom Kratochzil as I.R.A.C. (Voice)
Saundra Sharp as Eve
Cloris Leachman as Queen Mother
Carolyn Jones as Queen Mother
Beatrice Straight as Queen Mother
George Lynda Day as Fausta Grabels
Christine Belford as Paula Von Gunther

Season 3 Synopsis
Lynda Carter returns as Wonder Woman for all 24 episodes of the third and final thrill-packed season of the series that has become a pop culture phenomenon. Teamed with flint-jawed government agent Steve Trevor (Lyle Waggoner) and using the alias of Diana Prince, Wonder Woman whips out her bracelets and lariat to battle evil. And what a battle it is. Her foes include a time traveler from the year 2155, a brain with no body, a dating service that’s serving up death, bazillions of hungry ants and a sculptor whose statues come to life and become his partners in crime.

Purchase all seasons of Wonder Woman Right Here »

Click image to purchase Wonder Woman on DVD
Click image to purchase Wonder Woman on DVD

Street Date: June 7, 2005
Languages: English
Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
Audio: Dolby Surround Stereo
Color / Closed Captioned
Rating: NR

Episode List

Season 1
21-April-1976 Wonder Woman Meets Baroness Von Gunther
28-April-1976 Fausta: The Nazi Wonder Woman
13-October-1976 Beauty on Parade
6-November-1976 The Feminum Mystique (Part 1)
8-November-1976 The Feminum Mystique (Part 2)
18-December-1976 Wonder Woman vs. Gargantua!
25-December-1976 The Pluto File
8-January-1977 Last of the Two Dollar Bills
15-January-1977 Judgement from Outer Space (Part 1)
17-January-1977 Judgement from Outer Space (Part 2)
22-January-1977 Formula 407
29-January-1977 The Bushwackers
16-February-1977 Wonder Woman in Hollywood

Season 2
16-September-1977 The Return of Wonder Woman
23-September-1977 Anschluss ’77
30-September-1977 The Man Who Could Move the World
7-October-1977 The Bermuda Triangle Crises
14-October-1977 Knockout
21-October-1977 The Pied Piper
28-October-1977 The Queen and the Thief
11-November-1977 I Do, I Do
18-November-1977 The Man Who Made Volcanoes
2-December-1977 Mind Stealers from Outer Space (Part 1)
9-December-1977 Mind Stealers from Outer Space (Part 2)
30-December-1977 The Deadly Toys
6-January-1978 Light Fingered Lady
20-January-1978 Screaming Javelin
3-February-1978 Diana’s Disappearing Act
10-February-1978 Death in Disquise
17-February-1978 I.R.A.C. Is Missing
3-March-1978 Flight to Oblivion
10-March-1978 Seance of Terror
31-March-1978 The Man Who Wouldn’t Tell
7-April-1978 The Girl From Islandia
21-April-1978 The Murderous Missle

Season 3:
22-September-1978 My Teenage Idol is Missing
29-September-1978 Hot Wheels
6-October-1978 The Deadly Sting
13-October-1978 The Fine Art of Crime
20-October-1978 Disco Devil
3-November-1978 Formicida
10-November-1978 Time Bomb
24-November-1978 Skateboard Wiz
1-December-1978 The Deadly Dolphin
15-December-1978 Stolen Faces
22-December-1978 Pot of Gold
29-December-1978 Gault’s Brain
12-January-1979 Going, Going, Gone
26-January-1979 Spaced Out
2-February-1979 The Starships Are Coming
16-February-1979 Amazon Hot Wax
19-February-1979 The Richest Man in the World
10-March-1979 A Date with Doomsday
17-March-1979 The Girl with a Gift for Disaster
28-May-1979 The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (Part 1)
29-May-1979 The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (Part 2)
28-August-1979 The Man Who Could Not Die
4-September-1979 Phantom of the Roller Coaster (Part 1)
11-September-1979 Phantom of the Roller Coaster (Part 2)