The Running Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe 2-LP Vinyl Edition


5 in stock
SKU: 201011-82257-1
UPC: 888072181403
Weight: 1.8 lbs
Condition: Brand New - The item has never been opened and is still in the manufacturer’s packaging. See the description and photos for full details on any imperfections. See Details section and photos for specifics on item condition.

A tour de force of synthesizer based score from the composer of Beverly Hills Cop and Top Gun. The original (1987) 17 track album has been expanded to 35 tracks, which includes additional music and unreleased/alternate cues all taken from the original Paramount Pictures sources. This 2LP set comes in gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves. The entire package features original art specially created for this release along with extensive liner notes and original film stills.

This is a new and sealed item. The image with open materials is a stock image for reference only.

Special Features

  • Deluxe edition of Harold Faltermeyer's 1987 masterpiece
  • Expanded from 17 to 35 tracks
  • Mastered from new source material
  • New liner notes and additional rarely seen set photos
  • New cover art design


  • Number of Discs: