Attack The Block Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2-LP Limited Vinyl Edition

Currently Unavailable

The premiere vinyl release of Attack The Block original motion picture score and soundtrack from Steven Price, Felix Buxton, and Simon Ratcliffe (of Basement Jaxx). This 2011 Sci-Fi film was the breakout performance for actor John Boyega (Star Wars, Detroit, Pacific Rim 2), Jodie Whittaker (Dr. Who), as well as Academy Award winning composer Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Fury). The story follows a teenage street gang who have to defend themselves from predatory alien invaders. Pressed on Glow In The Dark vinyl 2xLP and Glow labels to bring the monsters back onto your very own turntable.

Special Features

  • Pressed on 2xLP Glow in the Dark Vinyl with Glow Labels
  • Limited Edition of 1000 Units Produced
  • Exclusive written commentaries on the soundtrack from Joe Cornish (Director) and Steven Price (Composer)



  • Number of Discs:
VinylSKU: 210505-86914-1
UPC: 619159822151
Part No: IAS013
Weight: 1.4 lbs
Condition: Brand New - The item has never been opened and is still in the manufacturer’s packaging. See the description and photos for full details on any imperfections. See Details section and photos for specifics on item condition.