Arrow Original Television Soundtrack Season 4 Limited Edition, Music by Blake Neely

Currently Unavailable

    La-La Land Records, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Television presents an all-new collection of thrilling score music from the fourth season of the hit television series Arrow, starring Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, David Ramsey and Willa Holland. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely (Blindspot, Supergirl, The Flash) once again captures all the drama and action that are hallmarks of the continued adventures of the famed hooded vigilante. Neely selected, assembled and produced this dynamic collection of Season 4’s most exciting musical moments. This is a limited edition CD of 3,000 Units.