International poster for The Wolverine

20th Century Fox has revealed the international poster for James Mangold’s upcoming The Wolverine, which stars Hugh Jackman, Svetlana Khodchenkova, Will Yun Lee, Hiroyuki Sanada, Hal Tamanouchi, Tao Okamoto, Rila Fukushima and Brian Tee. The sequel is based on the comic book The Wolverine and takes place in Japan.

The Wolverine drops in theaters July 26, 2013, but for now, check out the international poster for the film, below.