New X-Men: Days of Future Past posters

Click on the link above to see 2 new posters from X-Men: Days of Future Past, which hits theaters on May 23rd, 2014, with Bryan Singer back at the franchise helm. X-Men: Days of Future Past stars Jennifer Lawrence as Raven/Mystique, Hugh Jackman as Logan/Wolverine, Anna Paquin as Marie/Rogue, Nicholas Hoult as Hank McCoy / Beast, Michael Fassbender as Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto, James McAvoy as Charles Xavier, Peter Dinklage as Bolivar Trask, Ellen Page as Kitty Pryde/Shadowcat, Evan Peters as Pietro Maximoff/Quicksilver, Halle Berry as Ororo Munroe/Storm, James Marsden as Scott Summers/Cyclops, Ian McKellen as Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto – older, Patrick Stewart as Professor Charles Xavier, Shawn Ashmore as Bobby Drake/Iceman, Booboo Stewart as James Proudstar/Warpath, Lucas Till as Alex Summers/Havok, Daniel Cudmore as Piotr Rasputin/Colossus, Omar Sy as Bishop, Bingbing Fan as Clarice Ferguson/Blink, Adan Canto as Roberto da Costa/Sunspot, Josh Helman as William Stryker and Amelia Giovanni as Elizabeth D. Sanchez.