U.S. Film Commission Listings – Part 2 (CO – FL)

For changes, corrections or additions, email film@filmfetish.com

COLORADO

BOULDER COUNTY FILM COMMISSION, 2440 Pearl St., Boulder, CO 80302. Contact: Joy Kosenski, (800) 444-0447, (303) 442-2911, fax (303) 938-2098, e-mail:joy@bouldercvb.com, website: www.bouldercoloradousa.com

COLORADO FILM COMMISSION, 1625 Broadway, Suite 1700, Denver, CO 80202. Contact: Stephanie Two Eagles, (800) SCOUT-US, (303) 620-4500, fax (303) 620-4545, e-mail: coloradofilm@state.co.us, website: www.coloradofilm.org

COLORADO SPRINGS FILM COMMISSION, 515 South Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, CO 80903, Contact: Edwina Foreman, (800) 888-4748-x131, (719) 635-7506 x131, fax (719) 635-4968, e-mail: eforeman@filmcoloradosprings.com, website: www.filmcoloradosprings.com

YAMPA VALLEY FILM BOARD, P.O. Box 772305, Steamboat Springs, CO 80477. Contact: Susan Ghysels, (970) 879-0882, fax (970) 879-2543, e-mail: sghysels@steamboatchamber.com, website: www.steamboatfilm.com

……………………………………………………….

CONNECTICUT

CONNECTICUT FILM, VIDEO & MEDIA OFFICE, 805 Brook St, Bldg 4, Rocky Hill, CT 06067. Contact: Guy Ortoleva, Mark Dixon, (800) 392-2122, (860) 571-7136, fax (860) 721-7088, fax (860) 571-7150, e-mail: info@ctfilm.com, website: www.ctfilm.com

NEW MILFORD FILM COMMISSION, 10 Main St., New Milford, CT 06776. Contact: Saun Ellis, (860) 355-6081, e-mail: saunellis@earthlink.net, website: www.filmnewmilfordct.org

SOUTHEASTERN CONNECTICUT FILM OFFICE, 470 Bank St., New London, CT 06320. Contact: Philip Hanson, (888) 657-3456, fax (860) 442-4257, e-mail: phmystico@ctol.net, website: www.mysticmore.com/sectfilm

……………………………………………………….

DELAWARE

DELAWARE FILM OFFICE, 99 Kings Highway, Dover, DE 19901. Contact: Jennifer Hastings Boes, (800) 441-8846, (302) 672-6840, fax (302) 739-5749, e-mail: jboes@state.de.us

……………………………………………………….

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

WASHINGTON DC OFFICE OF MOTION PICTURE & TELEVISION, 441 4th Street, NW #1170N, Washington, DC 20001, Contact: e-mail: tvfilm@erols.com, website: www.erols.com/tvfilm

……………………………………………………….

FLORIDA

ALL-STAR LOCATIONS, 6921 Giralda Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33433. Contact: Lisa Collomb, (877) 231-STAR (561) 483-0477, fax (561) 477-1184, e-mail: allstarlocations@aol.com, website: www.all-starlocations.com

CENTRAL FLORIDA VISITORS AND CONVENTION BUREAU, P.O. Box 61, Cypress Gardens, FL 33884. Contact: Lynn Collins, (800) 828-7655, (863) 298-7565, fax (863) 298-7564, e-mail: lcollins@sunsational.org, website: www.filmcentralflorida.com

CENTRAL FLORIDA’S POLK COUNTY, PO Box 61 Cypress Gardens, FL 33884. Contact: Shari Szabo, (800) 828-7655, (863) 298-7565 x113, fax (863) 293-7564, e-mail: sszabo@sunsational.org, website: www.sunsational.org

DISNEY/MGM STUDIOS, 585 Stage Lane, Baylake, FL 32830. Contact: Matt Sites, (407) 560-5039, fax (407) 560-2630, e-mail: matt.sites@disney.com

FLORIDA FILM COMMISSION, The Capitol, Suite 2002, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Contact: Niki Christopher, (877) FLA-FILM, (850) 921-1300, fax (850) 410-4770, e-mail: niki.christopher@myflorida.com, website: www.filminflorida.com

FLORIDA KEYS & KEY WEST FILM COMMISSION, 1201 White Street, Ste. 102, Key West, FL 33040. Contact: Rita Brown, (800) 345-6539, (305) 293-1800, e-mail: keysfilm@aol.com, website: www.filmkeys.com

FT. LAUDERDALE / BROWARD COUNTY FILM COMMISSION, 250 SE 2nd St. Ste. 400, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301. Contact: Leandra Carter, (800) 741-1420, (954) 524-3113, fax (954) 524-3167, e-mail: lcarter@browardalliance.org, website: www.browardalliance.org

MANATEE COUNTY FILM COMMISSION, P.O. Box 1000, Brandenton, FL 34206. Contact: Gail Werner, (800) 822-2017, (941) 729-9177, fax (941) 729-1820, e-mail: gail.werner@co.manatee.fl.us

METRO ORLANDO FILM & ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION, 301 E. Pine Street, Suite 900, Orlando, FL 32801. Contact: Dale Gordon, (407) 422-7159, fax (407) 841-9069, e-mail: dale@filmorlando.com, website: www.filmorlando.com

MIAMI-DADE MAYOR’S OFFICE OF FILM & ENTERTAINMENT, 111 NW 1st Street, Suite 2540 Miami, FL 33128. Contact: Dee Belz, (305) 375-3288, fax (305) 375-3266, e-mail: film@filmiami.org, website: www.filmiami.org

NORTHWEST FLORIDA/OKALOOSA FILM COMMISSION, PO Box 609/1540 highway 98 E. Fort Walton Beach, FL 32549. Contact: Dawn Rinehart, (800) 322-3319 x226, (850) 651-7644, fax (850) 651-7149, e-mail: filmcom@hotmail.com or drinehart@co.okaloosa.fl.us, website: www.detin-fwd.com

OKALOOSA TDC FILM COMMISSION, 1540 Miracle Strip Pkwy., Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548. Contact: Wendy Griffin, (800) 322-3319 x226, (850) 664-7004, fax (850) 651-7149, e-mail: wgriffin@co.okaloosa.fl.us, website: www.destin-fwb.com/film

PALM BEACH COUNTY FILM & TELEVISION COMMISSION, 1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd. Ste. 900, West Palm Beach, FL 33401. Contact: Jason Goldman, (800) 745-FILM, (561) 233-1000, fax (561) 233-3113, e-mail: jgoldman@pbfilm.com, website: www.pbfilm.com

FILM COMMISSION OF REAL FLORIDA, INC., 1025 SW 1st Avenue, Suite B, Ocala, FL 34474. Contact: Jude Hagin, (352) 671-1717, fax (352) 671-1482, e-mail: heyjude@realfla.com, website: www.realfla.com

SARASOTA COUNTY FILM COMMISSION, 655 North Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34236. Contact: Pam Kline, (800) 800-4038 x2, (941) 955-0991 x2, fax (941) 951-2956, e-mail: pkline@sarasotafl.org, website: www.sarasotafl.org

SPACE COAST FILM COMMISSION, 2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way B-105, Viera, FL 32940. Contact: Bonnie King, (877) 572-3224, (321) 637-5483, fax (321) 637-5494, e-mail: bKingfilm@aol.com, website: www.space-coast.com

TAMPA/HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY FILM COMMISSION, 400 North Tampa Street, Suite 1010, Tampa, FL 33602. Contact: (800) 826-8358, (813) 223-1111; ext. 59, fax (813) 229-6616, e-mail: ccrawford@thcva.com, website: www.gotampa.com

For changes, corrections or additions, email film@filmfetish.com

Explore More...