Share Page Support Us
Print Page
Email Page
Send Text Message

Back to the Future 35th Anniversary Original Soundtrack Silver Vinyl Edition



4 in stock

VinylSKU: 201126-83358-1
UPC: 810041484383
Part No: MOND166C
Weight: 1.15 lbs
Condition: New

View All: Billy Zane | Christopher Lloyd | Crispin Glover | Lea Thompson | Michael J. Fox | Robert Zemeckis  items
Product Types: Products | Music & Spoken Word
Lines: Cult Cinema Icons
Formats: Vinyl
Genres: Adventure | Buddy Films | Car Films | Comedy | Cult Cinema
Studio: Mondo
Original U.S. Release: July 3, 1985
Item Release Date: December 18, 2020
Rating: PG
Visit our main page for additional items Here.


Presenting the original soundtrack album for one of the most beloved films of all time – Back To The Future!

In celebration of the 35th anniversary of the film, Mondo has partnered with the legendary poster artist Drew Struzan, the artist behind the original theatrical one-sheet, to create all-new packaging for this re-issue. Featuring illustrations and unused poster art created in 1985 for the film, this vinyl reissue has been remastered and pressed on 180 Gram Colored vinyl.

Special Features

  • Pressed on 180 Gram Delorean Silver vinyl
  • Original artwork by Drew Struzan created for this release



  • Number of Discs: 1

Cast: Billy Zane | Christopher Lloyd | Claudia Wells | Crispin Glover | Donald Fullilove | Harry Waters Jr. | Lea Thompson | Marc McClure | Michael J. Fox | Thomas F. Wilson
Directors: Robert Zemeckis
Project Name: Back to the Future
Contributors: Alan Silvestri | Eric Clapton | Etta James | Huey Lewis And The News | Lindsey Buckingham | Marvin Berry | Michael J. Fox | The Outatime Orchestra | The Starlighters
Artists: Drew Struzan

Related Items


Adventure | Buddy Films | Car Films | Comedy | Cult Cinema | Cult Cinema Icons | Featured | Featured - Email | Mondo | Music & Spoken Word | Vinyl