San Diego Comic-Con announces additional special guests for 2010

San Diego Comic-Con today announced additional guests for its 2010 convention. Industry luminaries including manga artist Moto Hagio (The Poe Clan, Mesh), former DC Comics president Jenette Kahn, and popular author Rick Riordan (Percy Jackson and the Olympians series), are among the 15 newly announced guests.

Over 40 special guests for the 2010 convention were previously announced, including syndicated cartoonist Berkeley Breathed (Bloom County, Opus), writer J. Michael Straczynski (Babylon 5, Changeling, Ninja Assassin), artist and illustrator Drew Struzan (Back to the Future, Indiana Jones), and author and creator Charlaine Harris (Sookie Stackhouse, True Blood).

CLICK HERE to see a complete list of updated guests for San Diego Comic-Con 2010.

Leave a Reply